Executive Committee

5a9ce5355b09c.jpg
Chairman
Name : CA MASTAN SINGH CHAMBYAL
Mobile : 9888127510
Email Id : Ca.ms.chambyal@gmail.com
Address : SCO 356, 2ND FLOOR, SECTOR 32-D, CHANDIGARH
Phone(Office) :
Phone (Residence) :
CA. BRIZ BHUSHAN SHARMA.jpg
Vice Chairman
Name : CA BRIJ BHUSHAN SHARMA
Mobile : 9878434656
Email Id : Brijbhushansharma@gmail.com
Address : HOUSE NO 2003 GROUND FLOOR SECTOR-21C CHANDIGARH
Phone(Office) :
Phone (Residence) :
CA. AMITOZ SINGH KAMBOZ.jpg
Secretary
Name : CA AMITOZ SINGH KAMBOJ
Mobile : 9872027526
Email Id : Caamitozsingh@gmail.com
Address : H NO 3114 SECTOR 21D CHANDIGARH
Phone(Office) :
Phone (Residence) :
5a61d78a777de.jpg
Ex-Chairman
Name : CA PUSHPINDER KUMAR DUGGAL
Mobile : 9814875695, 9888173906
Email Id : Duggalpkca@yahoo.com, Duggal.client@gmail.com
Address : S.K. DUGGAL&CO.,CA H.NO.28,1ST FLOOR SECTOR-18A CHANDIGARH
Phone(Office) :
Phone (Residence) :
4.jpg
Ex-Chairman
Name : CA NAVEEN KUMAR SONI
Mobile : 9417356317, 9216872717
Email Id : Cajain@yahoo.co.in, Cajains@yahoo.co.in
Address : H NO. 107 SECTOR-20-A CHANDIGARH
Phone(Office) :
Phone (Residence) :
CA. SAHIL SINGLA.jpg
Executive Member
Name : CA SAHIL SINGLA
Mobile : 9872544444
Email Id : Ca.ss@cakansalsingla.com
Address : SCO - 80 - 81 4TH FLOOR SECTOR - 17 - C CHANDIGARH
Phone(Office) :
Phone (Residence) :
CA. PRAMOD KUMAR VATTS.jpg
Executive Member
Name : CA PARMOD K VATS
Mobile : 9915006632
Email Id : Parmodvats@gmail.com
Address : VATS & CO QUIET OFFICE NO.-1, 1st FLOOR, SECTOR- 35A, CHANDIGARH 160035
Phone(Office) :
Phone (Residence) :
CA. SOURAV GOYAL.png
Executive Member
Name : CA SOURAV GOEL
Mobile : 7508294653
Email Id : Casouravgoel@gmail.com
Address : HOUSE NO - 3072 SECTOR - 35 D CHANDIGARH
Phone(Office) :
Phone (Residence) :